My internship in South Africa - Reisverslagen van Vaitiare Jansen - WaarBenJij.nu My internship in South Africa - Reisverslagen van Vaitiare Jansen - WaarBenJij.nu

My internship in South Africa

For my thesis, I'm going to do an internship abroad in South Africa. I'm going to live there for five months at the municipality Theewaterskloof.

My goals are: to evaluate nutritional and other related services at the local clinic and mobile clinic end to develop a nutrition promotion program and training on relevant topics to be used in clinics and mobile clinics in the Theewaterskloof district.

Then I invite you to explore this site and let our adventure begin!

“The use of traveling is to regulate imagination by reality, and instead of thinking how things may be, to see them as they are.” -Samuel Johnson

Let's have fun !!!

Recente Reisverslagen:

10 Juli 2014

Blog 11 : ”Survive or die” Week 13

10 Juni 2014

Blog 10 My nearest treasure

07 Juni 2014

Drink wine and hike till I drop

05 Juni 2014

Blog 8: Aloa at Muizenberg beach & Robben Island

14 Mei 2014

My daily Routine
Vaitiare

My name is Vaitiare Jansen, I am 21 years and I'm studying nutrition and dietetics in the Netherlands. My moto of life is: Think Positively. Exercise Daily. Eat Healthy. Work Hard. Stay Strong. Worry Less. Dance More. Love Often and be Happy. #JustBeAloverOfLife

Actief sinds 25 Jan. 2014
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 7334

Voorgaande reizen:

06 Januari 2014 - 10 December 2014

My internship in South Africa

Landen bezocht: